South Davis Recreation Center

550 North 200 West
Bountiful, Utah 84010

(801) 298-6220

Staff Contacts

John Miller Executive Director
john@southdavisrecreation.com

Scott McDonald Aquatic & Fitness Director
scott@southdavisrecreation.com

Cory Haddock Recreation & Ice Rink Director
cory@southdavisrecreation.com

Mary Gadd Office Manager
mary@southdavisrecreation.com

Cindy Hunt  Aquatic Program Manager
cindy@southdavisrecreation.com

Heidi Kearsley Customer Service Manager
heidi@southdavisrecreation.com

Tom Lund Facility Maintenance Manager
tom@southdavisrecreation.com

Haley Turner Recreation Coordinator
 haley@southdavisrecreation.com

Kathleen Steadman Aquatics Operations Manager
kathleen@southdavisrecreation.com

 

 

Leisure Pool

Lap Swim/Water Walking
Monday-Friday: 5am-2pm
Monday-Thursday: 9pm-10pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm

Open Plunge
Monday-Friday: 4pm-9pm
Parent/Child swim 12pm - 2pm, no slide is available
Saturday: 12pm-7pm
Sunday: 1pm - 4pm
Look Right for Pool Closures

Lap Pool

Lap Swim/Water Walking
Monday-Friday: 5am-2pm
Limited lanes 6am - 9am & 1pm - 2pm
Monday-Thursday: 9pm-10pm
Limited lanes 6pm - 9pm
Saturday: 6am-12pm
limited lanes 7am-11am
Sunday: 11am-1pm

Open Plunge (Limited lap lanes)
Monday-Friday: 6pm-9pm
Wibit Wednesday: 6pm-9pm
Saturday: 12pm-7pm
Sunday: 1pm - 4pm
Look Right for Pool Closures

Scout Swimming Skills
Tuesday: 6pm-8pm
Saturday: 11am-1pm

Don't Miss Out!

Don't Miss Out!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the South Davis Recreation Center.

You have Successfully Subscribed!