South Davis Recreation Center

550 North 200 West
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 298-6220

Staff Contacts

John Miller-Executive Director
john@southdavisrecreation.com

Scott McDonald-Aquatic & Fitness Director
scott@southdavisrecreation.com

Kathleen Steadman-Aquatics Operations Manager
kathleen@southdavisrecreation.com

Lizie Allen-Aquatic Program Manager
Lizie@southdavisrecreation.com

Cory Haddock-Recreation & Ice Rink Director
cory@southdavisrecreation.com

Haley Turner- Recreation Coordinator
haley@southdavisrecreation.com

Kade Nelson-Recreation Programs Specialist
kade@southdavisrecreation.com

Mary Gadd-Office Manager
mary@southdavisrecreation.com

Heidi Kearsley-Customer Service Manager
heidi@southdavisrecreation.com

Tom Lund-Facility Maintenance Manager
tom@southdavisrecreation.com

Sarah Johnson-Race Coordinator
races@southdavisrecreation.com

 

 

 

 

Don't Miss Out!

Don't Miss Out!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the South Davis Recreation Center.

You have Successfully Subscribed!