South Davis Recreation Center

550 North 200 West
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 298-6220

Staff Contacts

Tif Miller-Executive Director
tmiller@southdavisrecreation.com

Scott McDonald-Aquatic & Fitness Director
scott@southdavisrecreation.com

Kathleen Steadman-Aquatics Operations Manager
kathleen@southdavisrecreation.com

Asa Sieger-Aquatic Program Manager
asa@southdavisrecreation.com

Cory Haddock-Recreation & Ice Rink Director
cory@southdavisrecreation.com

Sarah Johnson- Recreation and Races Manager
sjohnson@southdavisrecreation.com

Devin Rencher- Recreation Coordinator
devin@southdavisrecreation.com

Mary Gadd-Office Manager
mary@southdavisrecreation.com

Kaylie Glissmeyer-Customer Service Manager
kaylie@southdavisrecreation.com

Tom Lund-Facility Maintenance Manager
tom@southdavisrecreation.com

Wendy Jones-Fitness Coordinator
wendy@southdavisrecreation.com

Ron Ramirez-Hockey Coordinator
Ron@southdavisrecreation.com

Chad Reimschussel- Head Swim Team Coach
chad@southdavisrecreation.com

 

 

 

 

Don't Miss Out!

Don't Miss Out!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the South Davis Recreation Center.

You have Successfully Subscribed!